The Department of Soil and Crop Sciences would like to congratulate our newest graduates for the fall semester!! We are proud of you for the efforts you have made and wish each of you the very best in the next phase of your life!

Undergraduate Students

  • Christopher Bowden
  • Raini Bulaclac
  • Mitchell Fargerson
  • Jose Guerra
  • Marcus Labay
  • Scott Sanchez

Graduate Students

  • Mustafa Cerit
  • Tia Dunbar
  • Anna Gitter
  • Phillip Hinson
  • Mason House
  • Caitlin Lakey
  • Mark McDonald
  • Mesut Ozdemir
  • Jeffrey Siegfried
  • Brody Teare